VitalBio Insights
Home / ProDentim
Oral Care Probiotic Supplement

ProDentim Oral Probiotic Tablets

ProDentim is a soft, dissolvable oral probiotic tablet meant to be let dissolve in the mouth once a day rather than swallowed whole. It combines a multi-strain Lactobacillus/Bifidobacterium probiotic blend, listed at a combined total of about 3.5 billion CFU, with inulin, malic acid, and tricalcium phosphate. It's marketed for teeth, gum, and breath support. Below is exactly what's disclosed on the label and current seller pages, current pricing and guarantee terms, and the real gaps and red flags we found while checking it — including why we don't link to ProDentim's own checkout.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Nothing on this page is dental or medical advice.

We have no paid relationship with ProDentim or its sellers — see "Real gaps we found" below for why. The one product link on this page, further down, is a separate, disclosed Amazon affiliate link to a different product.
Generic illustration of the product format (bottle of dissolvable tablets) — not the vendor's official packaging photo.
FormSoft dissolvable tablet
Serving1 tablet, once daily, dissolved in mouth
Combined CFU~3.5 billion (combined blend total)
Per-strain CFUNot disclosed on any version we checked
Facility claim (current label)"FDA Registered Facility," GMP-certified
CheckoutBuyGoods (third-party payment processor)
Distributor address on file285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278
"Official" domains found10+ separate sites, ours excluded

Pricing, as currently listed on seller sites

We are not linking to a checkout — this is the pricing structure as published on the seller sites we checked, for reference only. See "Real gaps we found" below for why we don't send traffic to any of them.

1 bottle30-day supply
$69.00 /bottle
+ shipping
3 bottles90-day supply
$59.00 /bottle
Free shipping
Lowest per-bottle price 6 bottles180-day supply
$49.00 /bottle
Free shipping

Guarantee, as stated by the seller: a 60-day money-back window from the purchase date. We found multiple independent, non-vendor complaint reports describing buyers denied a refund inside that window, and buyers unable to reach support by phone at all — see the complaint pattern noted below. A stated refund window is not the same thing as a smooth refund experience in practice, and we can't verify which experience is typical.

Ingredients & label facts

ProDentim's own marketing is not consistent about which strains are in the current formula — some current seller pages list three named strains, others list five. We're showing every strain name we found across the versions we checked, flagged as such, rather than picking one version and presenting it as settled.

Ingredient (as named across current listings)Amount
Probiotic Blend (Lactobacillus & Bifidobacterium strains, combined)~3.5 billion CFU
— Lactobacillus Paracaseinot disclosed
— Lactobacillus Reuterinot disclosed
— Bifidobacterium Lactis BL-04not disclosed
— B.lactis / S. salivarius strains named on some but not all listings (marketed elsewhere as "BLIS K-12" and "BLIS M-18")not disclosed
Inulin (prebiotic fiber)not disclosed
Malic Acidnot disclosed
Tricalcium Phosphatenot disclosed
The label discloses one combined CFU figure for the whole probiotic blend and does not break out how many CFU come from any single named strain — so there's no way to tell from the label whether any one strain is present at a dose that matches published research on that strain by itself.

The vendor's own current label also carries a separate claim for "Ear, Nose and Throat Immune Health" alongside the dental claims. We haven't repeated that claim on this page: it reaches beyond what a dental product needs to assert, and it leans on a strain (B.lactis BL-04) more studied for general immune modulation than for ear/throat-specific outcomes.

Where we'd point you instead

We don't have a working, verified affiliate or checkout link to ProDentim itself — not because we chose not to include one, but because we've never found one that we could confirm actually works, across every time we've checked this product. Given that gap, plus the combined-only CFU disclosure above, we're pointing to an Amazon alternative instead: a single-strain oral probiotic where the entire disclosed CFU count applies to one named, independently-studied strain, so there's no blend math to untangle.

Prefer a fully per-strain-disclosed oral probiotic instead?

Streptococcus salivarius K12 (also sold as "BLIS K12") is a single-strain oral probiotic with published clinical research on its own, at doses fully disclosed on the label because there's only one strain to disclose — no blend, no combined total standing in for individual amounts. It's marketed for oral and throat comfort rather than dental-specific claims, so it isn't a direct substitute for ProDentim's gum/breath positioning — it's an example of what full per-strain dosing disclosure looks like on this type of product.

This is a live Amazon search link, not a specific listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact product can change on Amazon's own end at any time.

See current options on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Real gaps we found

Everything below comes from directly checking current ProDentim seller pages, the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements' public label database, and independent, non-vendor sources — nothing here is inferred or assumed.

No verified, working checkout link — a standing gap, not an oversight

We have never found a ProDentim affiliate or checkout link that we could confirm actually works, in any of our research on this product. That's the direct reason this page doesn't send you to a ProDentim checkout: we won't link to a purchase path we can't verify, so instead we point to the disclosed Amazon alternative above.

At least ten competing "official" domains

Searching for ProDentim's own site surfaces a long list of differently-named domains each presenting itself as the seller — among others we found prodent.im, proprodentim.com, prodentirn.com, https-prodentim.com, prodantim.com, prodentym.com, us-prodintim.com, prodentimus.com, prodentim.fit, prodintim.com, and prodentim.colibrim.com. We could not identify a single authoritative source among them, and more than one describes itself in its own copy as the official site.

Combined-only CFU, with an inconsistent strain list

The ~3.5 billion CFU figure covers the whole probiotic blend, not any one strain. On top of that, the named strains themselves aren't consistent across the current seller pages we checked — some list Lactobacillus Paracasei, Lactobacillus Reuteri, and Bifidobacterium Lactis BL-04 only; others also list the BLIS K-12 and BLIS M-18 strains used in an earlier version of this product. A label that can't settle on which strains are actually inside is a bigger gap than the missing per-strain math on its own.

An "FDA-approved facility" claim that isn't accurate

Some of ProDentim's own past marketing copy has described the manufacturing facility as "FDA-approved." That phrasing is incorrect: the FDA registers dietary-supplement manufacturing facilities — it does not "approve" them, and has no facility-approval program for supplements. The product's own current label uses the correct phrasing instead: "FDA Registered Facility." We're flagging the discrepancy because it's a real difference in what those two phrases legally mean, not a matter of style.

Same street address as another product in our research: FemiCore

The distributor address printed on current ProDentim materials, 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278, is the same street address used by FemiCore, a different supplement we've researched elsewhere. Public records for that address point to it being an industrial fulfillment facility (used by at least one third-party logistics operator serving multiple supplement brands), not evidence that the two products share an owner or formulator. We're disclosing the match because it's a real, documented pattern, not because we're implying something we haven't confirmed.

No finished-product clinical trial found

We found no clinical trial conducted on the finished ProDentim tablet formula itself. Published research exists on some of the individual strains named in its marketing — for example, Streptococcus salivarius K12 has a controlled trial in young children on throat and ear infection frequency (Di Pierro F, et al., European Review for Medical and Pharmacological Sciences, 2016) — but that's research on one ingredient in isolation, at its own studied dose, not on ProDentim's combined 3.5 billion CFU blend at whatever fraction of that dose each strain actually contributes.

No locatable BBB record

We were unable to locate a Better Business Bureau profile for ProDentim under the distributor name or address on its current label. Independent complaint-site reporting we found describes at least one buyer who tried to file a BBB complaint and could not find the company listed.

Refund and support complaints in independent reviews

Outside the vendor's own site, we found a consistent pattern of complaints describing slow or unreachable customer support, and buyers reporting refund requests denied despite the stated 60-day window. We can't verify how common these experiences are relative to smooth refunds, but the pattern shows up repeatedly enough across independent sources that it's worth knowing before you rely on the guarantee as a safety net.

Counterfeit and unauthorized listings, per the vendor's own warning

ProDentim's own marketing has publicly warned buyers about counterfeit and unauthorized third-party listings on marketplaces including Amazon and eBay, and has stated it does not distribute through those channels itself. Separately, AI-generated "doctor" video endorsements are a documented, growing pattern across the wider supplement-marketing industry; we did not find a confirmed, specific ProDentim deepfake case in our own research, so we're not claiming one — but we'd treat any video "doctor" endorsement for this product with the same skepticism that pattern deserves industry-wide.

Sources

The sources behind the notes above — linked directly so you can read the original rather than take our summary on faith.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
VitalBio Insights

Plain, sourced product facts — what's disclosed, what isn't, and what we found.

VitalBio Insights is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.